Reviews - American Nail Spa of Loganville, GA
470-375-6560

Reviews

Review us on:
Laquasia Curtis
Come here everytime very professional and everyone is always so nice.
Deirdre Clark
Had my nails done there and they did a great job, will be going back
sarah lang
Wonderful service, no snooty attitudes!
Pat Houk
8/11/2017
I never had a problem with this nail salon. They have been very conscious every second while I was in the chair.
Vikki Johnson-Leb
7/12/2017
I came in for a gel manicure and pedicure and was very pleased with the service I received. Lynn handled my pedicure and was very gentle with the massage after I advised her of an injury to the top of my foot. Gina did a great job on my nails as well. I will definitely be back!
Rebecca Wolfe
6/03/2017
I've been going to this nail salon since February 2017 every 3 weeks for my SNS nails. The first time I had the nails put on they were thick and the person left residue all over I had to scrub off. I didn't think I'd return but I gave them a second chance and have been very pleased each time since I've gone. I've been treated kindly each visit as well as my daughter when she comes along as well.
Darla Dixon
02/08/2017
This salon is extremely clean. Liners are used in all the pedicure tubs, every time, and the nail tools are autoclaved - which means they are sterilized in machines like those used in dental & oral surgery practices. All the techs wear surgical gloves. On top of that, all the employees do a great job on manicures and pedicures. Try the SNS nails - this odor free manicure doesn't need a ton of drying time, and no UV light needed. The SNS manicure lasts a long time AND your nails will be in better condition after SNS because the product has nail nutrients in it. If it can help my nails it can help anyone.
Elizabeth Walker Laws
01/15/2017
Love this place. All the girls know their stuff. Very friendly staff. Awesome job. Just move here from TN. Did not think I would find a salon like a had in TN. Well I did and this one is better. Stop in and check them out. You will not be disappointed �����
Stacey Watkins Moon
4/24/2016
Absolutely thrilled that Lena and Loy are back in Loganville again. They are always such a joy and very friendly. Their staff is some of their old crew which makes it fun. I couldn't recommend a better place to unwind and get your nails done.
Jessica Parrish Springer
5/18/2016
Absolutely love the customer service. I had a issue and it was fixed quickly and with love. I absolutely love the new management...
Lyndsie B.
Acworth, GA
8/5/2017
Wonderful experience! I am new to the area and the reviews on Yelp led me here. I'm not disappointed at all!
Elizabeth L.
Christiana, TN
3/17/2017
Amazing place. I just move to GA. Have been looking for a place that did dip nails. Well I found it. This place is awesome. Staff was very welcoming. I would highly recommend these guys.
Darla D.
Snellville, GA
2/28/2017
I have lived in the area 23 years and had the "dipped" technique done on a trip to Dallas TX. I was so thrilled that I found a place in Georgia that does it. They use SNS products.
I started with SNS over acrylic nails & after having the acrylic tips a couple times along with the SNS, my nails were all long enough to be manicured in the SNS/"dipped" method without the acrylic tips. The SNS polish has vitamins in it & I am quite a skeptic about that sort of thing but it absolutely really does work!
This is also the place where I had my first pedicure. People used to ask me where I bought my distressed leather boots. I answered, "I'm barefoot."
So a pedicure was really needed, but my feet are extremely ticklish so I was nervous about having it done. I warned the crew. My feet were turned into real human female-looking feet.
Squeeeeee! I'm a GIRL!!!!! [Twirls around]
Serena K.
Loganville, GA
11/16/2016
Awesome place with very good services! Some promotions with cheaper prizes than others around will make you feel satisfied. Highly recommend this wonderful place to everyone
Dario C.
Warrenville, IL
11/02/2016
Amazing job! I'm here from Chicago visiting my parents and this will now be the only nail shop I visit when here. The customer service was top notch and so are my nails!!! The only thing I'll say is if you're getting a pedi and like the more deluxe type pedis then you have to mention that otherwise they will just give you a basic pedicure. Thank God I asked, I would've been lost without my paraffin wax, hot towel wrap, and hot stone massage lol Also they have one person doing your nails while another is working on your feet!!!! WIN!!! They never do that in Chicago lol!! I can't recommend this place enough!!
Cathy H.
Loganville, GA
11/30/2016
I will never go anywhere else to get my nails done! Exceptional customer service and attention to detail.
Elizabeth L.
Christiana, TN
11/5/2016
Amazing place. I just move to GA. Have been looking for a place that did dip nails. Well I found it. This place is awesome. Staff was very welcoming. I would highly recommend these guys.
Jordan N.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
6/1/2016
Awesome place! Friendly people. Love love love it. recommend this place to anybody. They make you feel right at home
Jessica A.
Chamblee, GA
9/10/2016
Awesome place!! Very clean and friendly . They were very busy for a Wednesday. I am very happy with the service
Katie H.
Lawrenceville, GA
8/6/2016
The young lady who did my pedicure was AMAZING. I regret not getting her name. I brought a book and they were happy to let me read without interruption. My one problem I had was that they were pushy with sales. When I declined to get my eyebrows done the lady told stopped my manicure to look at my face and told me I really needed it. Um, wow. Trying to shame me into buying a service is not a great tactic. Nonetheless this place is 10x better than USA Nails across the street.
Lisa B.
Snellville, GA
5/26/2016
I LOVE this salon & the staff even more so! The new management is AWESOME! Lena & Nancy were in Loganville years ago & affiliated with another salon & did my nails for years there. After the opportunity arose for them to purchase AMERICAN NAIL & SPA, they're back in Loganville to stay!!!!! Such wonderful, professional ladies. I am SO very happy they're back! Tammy is PHENOMENAL! GREAT personality & listens to your needs and wants. She is a perfectionist with her job! These 3 ladies are SUPERB & definitely worth the time & trip to see them. They offer many services & their prices are wonderful for care and attention you receive. Exceptionally clean! Definitely will feel welcome here & I always look forward to my appointments.
Lê K K.
Loganville, GA
1/8/2016
I came here last sunday, this is nice and very clean place. The nail clients are so friendly, they did a great job in pedicure. Especially, they have 20% discount in SNS. I really love this place and i am sure to come back for the next time.
Nicole H.
Miami, FL
5/28/2016
I am here on vacation and came to get my nails done in Loganville and had a great experience Ana did my nails perfectly and was very sweet. They great you warmly when you walk in, will definitely return when I'm in town again.
Melissa W.
Loganville, GA
1/31/2016
STOP !!! Look no further!!! I have lived in Loganville for 14 years and have tried many nail salons in the area. I have found my home! This place does an amazing job! They are super nice and aim to please! I do not go anywhere else anymore because the quality is superb at American nail and Spa! My nails look good even after two weeks! I only use Lee for my nails because he is outstanding and consistent, but everyone there is does a really good job! Try Sns gel on your nails it looks beautiful and very durable and right now they offer 20% off of it! See you there!
Lauren D.
Atlanta, GA
5/17/2014
The spa pedicure & gel manicure were very relaxing. I loved eyebrow reshaping as well!
1